Things Are Happening!!

in #tarot6 years ago

VioletFlameIntuitive

Etsy Shop

I just wanted to share with you all that VioletFlameIntuitive is up and running! I have 9 tarot listings currently, but there is plenty more to come! Especially since I have not added many astrology components yet.

Retrograde Reading

Mercury goes retrograde on July 25th, so I do have a Mercury Retrograde Reading available here since it will be entering its retrograde phase on the 26th (25th for the west coast).

DISCOUNT CODE!!!

Use STEEMFAM to get a 10% discount

Some Current Listing

Celtic Cross Reading

Spiritual Path Reading

Past Life Reading

Relationship Reading

3 Card Reading

Single Card Reading

Astrology Listings in the Works

Personal Readings

Draconic Chart Reading

The Celestial Contract Reading

Life Path Reading

Saturn Return Reading

Solar Return Reading

Career Reading


Relationship Readings

Composite Chart Reading

Synastry Chart Reading

Draconic Synastry Reading

Tid Bits of Context

I'm pumped that I am actually getting this started. I have been so reluctant to actually charge for readings. Ultimately, this will help me sustain my practice and I aim to use this platform to build up some credibility.

Previous Posts

Tarot Photo Shoot
VioletFlame's Booknook

Steemit Tarot Community

Check out the #tarottuesday hashtag and @steemittarot account for all things TAROT!!

&

@zero-infinity has a tarot inspired art contest going on, so check it out here

As Always,
Love & Light
VioletFlame
💜 🔥💜


Sort:  

Congratulations on taking the path of Tarot consulting entrepreneurship. Your Etsy page looks great, nice photos.

Upvote'n resteemed.

Thank you @zero-infinity !! I have been talking about doing this for over a year and I finally took the initiative. I can honestly say that your friendship and encouragement has helped boost up my confidence enough to start putting myself out there more 💜

This is awesome! Good luck with your business!

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63