TAROT TUESDAY 🌘 Unicorn Energy ! Current State + Path + Potential

in #tarottuesday6 years ago

E27B2A2F-99B4-4F63-A00C-F708E6CF6432.gif

Blessings ⭐️

It is Tuesday Night, I would like to catch the hours before they are gone! I know in some places it may no longer be Tuesday, as for me — midnight has yet to come. @intuitivejakob + @isaria has informed me of unity guilds new hashtag #tarottuesday ... so every Tuesday I would love to pull some cards & speak the energy of the oracle!

I have a picture of a unicorn because this three card reading I gave myself reminded me of the unicorn my reiki teacher saw while performing her energy healing on me. She said the unicorn was prancing around me with a golden horn! I made sure to meditate on the unicorns energy when I got home.

The Unicorn Represents transformation, in a way that breaks boundaries & alters reality. What seems to be real is no longer when unicorn energy is present, and the ability to choose your destiny while surmounting any toxic delusional fears is high. Unicorns let you know there is a world of infinite posibility at your fingertips when you embrace the ethereal, accepting our highest truth. We decide whats real & what isn’t. We create — Our Reality.

⭐️ The Deck I will be Using Is
Osho Zen Tarot ⭐️

esaiadivisor1.png

898A71B3-3C51-42C3-9470-A4489F1843F7.jpeg

Aeon
My Current State

esaiadivisor1.png

Go Beyond The Illusion! To do that we must look within, releasing our focus on externals. Look Within For Whats Real. Relax into Your CELLS & There We Find our deepest truths. Through our innermost being, the difference between dreams & reality is apparent, because we can feel it in the depths of our soul— regardless of what the outer realm may have to say.

esaiadivisor1.png

9190F7AA-B33A-431C-BA8E-A309FEA4F850.jpeg

The Star
My Current path

esaiadivisor1.png

While others around me need stimulation from external activities, I’ve found myself to rest easy in my own presence— with only myself & the peace silence brings. Silence however isn’t as silent as we think.. my silence has been ever so filled with music 🎶, calming vibrations that allows me to come home to myself. My path of silence has allowed the energy of the whole take over me. My pains are no more, my sorrows dissipate. I am the existence, & the silence I lead allows me to attract those who deeply resonate with this peace.. repelling those who are uncomfortable without distraction.

esaiadivisor1.png

4CC8DBAE-2A17-4F72-B9E2-C5D3971EB27B.jpeg

The Emperor
My Potential

esaiadivisor1.png

I Have The Surmount Potential Of Being the Master Of My Own Destiny. Whether I am Seen as rich or poor, I reign because I have the will the break society’s chains of repressive opinions & systematic conditioning. The true power in being rebellious is not that we are fighting against someone or something, only that we’ve found ourselves & decided to live our truths regardless of what people may say. Every genius is a little difficult to be absorbed, why? Because people like to rest in their slumber... saying asleep — they do not want to be disturbed. So I know for some I may be an upsetting wake up call— shaking people to rise from their misery. This is my greatest potential, being the enlightened one that does not belong to any belief, any nation, any community. Nothing blockades me, I AM FREE! 🦅

esaiadivisor1.png

1D611B52-6829-4D23-94A7-3CA6064F25AD.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Liked What You Read? Make Sure To Check Out

How To Get Your Biggest Return On Taxes? 🙃 Avoid Having To File Them

The Rise Of Crypto Currency 💴 A Sweet Farewell To Central Banks 👋🏽

Maternal Mortality | The Benefits Of Midwifery + Home Births

WOMBMEN SPEAK OUT | We Create Life, We Create Law

Join Our Discord Server! The Afro Magic Sacred Soul Network is Here! Click The Image Below

AfroSacredsoulpromo.jpg


New To Steemit? Join SteemFollower!


Join The Unity Guild ⭐️

3CDB162F-B421-44DC-8F69-1B8431BB4A6B.jpeg

For Feminine Support & Guidance on Steemit, Join TEAM Girl POWA !

Have Something To Say? Join The Women Speak Out Challenge

TGP-20-_Banner.jpg



Esaia Mystic Promo 2.jpg


Sort:  

I really like the Osho Tarot for meditation. It really takes me out of the mundane interpretations of tarot. I think I'll join #tarottuesdays starting next week. I have a coupe of deck I really like using...

Yay @awakened-oracle! Would love to have you doing this with us. This community is growing quickly. If you haven't met @traciyork & @TarotByFergus, you may want to check them out. These are some of my good friends in this community who have been helping to make sure that it's an inclusive space where all of us are witnessing kindly and sharing in our love of these arts.

thanks @intuitivejakob, I will definitely be a part of this and will look up your friends. Also can other oracles other than tarot be used? Thanks!

I just subscribed to both, thanks for letting me know about them...

You're so welcome! There are many of us showing up now who are participating together in Unity and some of the other communities on discord.

Have you gotten onto discord yet?

I love the Tarot Tuesday series! I to shall join in the fun

Yes Join Us 🙃

Yay! Another reader??!

Please join us! We'd love to have you participate.

I look forward to it 😊

Hi @intuitivejakob I just joined Team Girl Powa and I am in Sacred Soul Network, Steemit Ramble, Circle of Friends, and many more.

Sweet! I gotta get connected with you on there. I'm not in any of those groups yet, but I think @limabeing was going to add me to Team Girl Powa.

Feminist man here. Loving that tribe yo. I'm @intuitivejakob#7088 if you want to add me. I'd love to check out your groups.

Love the Osho Zen tarot, for when you really need it told straight! lol :)

Yes osho zen was my first tarot deck to really sift through ! It’s peaceful images & messages a really great deck...

Oh I love so much about this post!!!

First of all, unicorn energy sounds very similar to dragon energy. You said, "The Unicorn Represents transformation, in a way that breaks boundaries & alters reality." Love this! Yay for unicorns!

Even more powerful for me was this part: "The true power in being rebellious is not that we are fighting against someone or something, only that we’ve found ourselves & decided to live our truths regardless of what people may say." << That right there is the story of my life!

Thank you, @esaia.mystic. You are a gift!

Hey @esaia.mystic! Great to see you did one of these too! I love your deck. That unicorn screamed my name, "Jaaaaaaaaaaaaakob!!!" when I opened up your post. lol

Actually, I have to credit this hashtag to my awesome friend @traciyork. She is a creative soul, wife, mother, and extremely talented person with loving intuitive skills. For years, she was doing Tarot Tuesdays in her personal blogging community and she started tagging me and being an awesome friend to me when I joined here.

I just dovetailed onto her #TarotTuesday tag and we have been building it with some of the other enthusiasts in this community, as a whole. And yes, since we're in Unity, we have been sharing it there too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Esaia Mystic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73