Free Intuitive Drawing with Tarot Card Backup for Tarot Tuesday!

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

2310417_orig.jpg
Steemians!

I will do a free Intuitive drawing with reading for one person today with a Tarot Card backup- all who want one, comment in comment section. Please include a question if you have one.

I will draw the names out of a hat at the end of the day, and do the reading, posting tomorrow morning.
Look here for my work. I am practicing using Tarot now, so this will help me get more practice... and be a free reading for you!

Thanks!

Joanna

Sort:  

I just realized, what the painting is almost similar to the painting on the tarot card. Am i right @in2itiveart?
If so, you make me more like you? I really want to learn the art.

You want to learn intuitive art? Study surrealism

You are the best @in2itiveart, i'll learn from now.

@in2itiveart. May I tried to make this picture with adobe coreldraw, its results later I sent for you.

Thank Brother. Tomorrow, I will send it to you my brother

dude iam your sister

i'm sorry , you are my sister

Your art reminds me of Pablo Picasso's, in a very good way of course. 😊

many people say that - I guess PP and I were in tuned with the same art spirit.

I love your art, @in2itiveart! And so happy you're doing #tarottuesday!!

I'll be doing one later, too. I was thinking of doing an offer for minireadings like this one of these days, too.

I'd love to toss my name into your drawing hat, as well.

Happy Tarot Tuesday!

Cool! Nice to see u!!

It’s YourS- do you have any specific questions you want answered or should I just do a drawing and read it? You can have the original- I can mail it to you or we could meet for coffee somewhere if you like... I am super busy right now but we can figure it out...

I would love to get together with you, @in2itiveart! Let's figure a day out where we can connect live and have a hug and stuff.

How about we roll with your intuition on this? I would like to hear what comes up from the guides directly to you. 💘

Wow I adore this! My question is. What is still blocking me from inner union and my twin flame ?

@ultravioletmag I don't have time to do a drawing or areading right now but I got the intuitive answer - so I am going to tell you - it's self-love. Whatever is blocking you from true self-love is blocking your inner union with your twin flame = when Ihave more time Iwill do a reading for you for more specifics but it is definitely that. All the things we do to distract ourselves from true and deep self love - the Higher Self not the lower self.

Don't forget to visit to my blog sister @in2itiveart.
https://steemit.com/art/@iqbalzr/steemitart-art-is-beauty

Hope you like it.

Really cool painting @intuitiveart! A lot of interesting layers...

Sorry I missed your reading offer, will keep following :)

i like your art and become so happy with your art @in2itiveart

Hey Sis, How are you? I wish you are always healthy, by the way I have created a drawing, I hope you like it. this is my first time drawing.

https://steemit.com/art/@iqbalzr/artdrawing-first-time

Resteemed @lovecuration 💕 spiritual resteeming page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62