Sort:  

You're very welcome @kimmysomelove42, but I think you meant to say, "oh perpetually running behind one" and not "oh wise one" - LOL!

BAaaaaa, if you only knew what I've been going through today... I literally have spent 5 hours trying to figure out how to post to Instagram using my laptop windows 10 firefox... watched every youtube under the sun and of course as usual my electronics and competency is worthless! tried gramblr can't load shite there, this creating online presence new to Instagram, I think I'm over all the zuckerberg stuff that makes my blood pressure soar... attempting to create an online store/landing page blah blah blah blah blah blah.. so there

LOL! I can completely relate - I've had those days too (more often than not lately...ugh!). Have you tried using Hootsuite (https://hootsuite.com/) to post to Instagram? I just, like five minutes ago, recommended it to another Steemian - I've used it for years, and it's worked very well for me. Best of luck with the online store and IG stuff - hope things get sorted out soon, and happy Tarot Tuesday... again... LOL!

thanks so much, any suggestions are most welcome! I'll check it out....

I might have to switch to chrome, I've used firefox for so long and it's been uber consistent for me....

You're very welcome!

And too funny - I'm also a diehard Firefox user! To be fair, Chrome is my backup browser, but I mainly use it for secondary social media accounts, so I don't have to login/logout all the time... lol!

However, I've never been able to post to IG with just a browser (without using Hootsuite), because it's an app - at least, that's my understanding of it. Good luck finding the solution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87