You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tarot Tuesday December 4 2018

in #tarottuesday5 years ago

Awesome reading! I picked cups this week! I need to get back to posting! I fried my computer the other day, I think that it was that pesky retrograde Mercury. Actually it was my stupidity! LOL! Working on my old laptop now. Just not the same!

Sort:  

ROGER! So great to "see" you (even if I'm a bit slow on the uptake...lol). Dang, sorry to hear about your computer, and I wouldn't put it past Mercury to pull shenanigans like that. I hope it gets back up and running soon! Please hug Sheila for me. 😊

Thanks Traci! My computer is still being a bugger! It looks like I'm going to have to bite the bullet and rebuild it. I was hoping to avoid that, but it is what it is! Hope all is well with you! Say hi to Jim and the kids!

Ugh, that stinks, Roger! Good luck with the rebuild, and I will definitely pass along your, "hi!" 😊 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87