Tarot Card Reading for the Week of July 10th, 2018

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Tarot Card Reading for the Week of July 10th, 2018


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Thank you, @steemittarot! 💜 😉

Oh those wands! Picked the ten today. It's good advice and a tough one for me. I hate to delegate. Need to do things myself. OK, I'll work on that one!

Funny thing is, I also drew the ten of wands as my daily card yesterday from my deck! And yes, I gotta work on that one too. 😊

Don't you just hate it when the cards are telling you that you have to work! LOL!

Totally, Roger - and they do it all the time! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64