NHÀ HÀNG QUANG VỤ - VỊT CỎ VÂN ĐÌNH - CHÁO- VỊT NƯỚNG

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Steemit community and Tasteem community. I sincerely thank everyone for supporting me in the past. In this article I will introduce the restaurant ''Quang Vu '' - The restaurant specializes in duck dishes.

vịt2.jpeg

October 20 is the Vietnamese Women's Day, which is the day I eat with my family . I also met all my friends on Steemit, this is: @thanhnga, @andynguyen, @garra, @thomhieu, @toomatoo, ....:D

vịt8.jpeg

This can be said is fun and memorable day myself :D

vịt3.jpeg

The family's choice is the newly opened restaurant 'Quang Vu Restaurant (specializing in Van Dinh duck dishes).

vịt4.jpeg

I love to eat duck, I like to eat duck than to eat chicken.

vịt5.jpeg

There are 24 participants in this party. My family ordered: Hotpot duck, roast duck, sweet and sour duck breast, boiled peanut, grapefruit, beer and soft drinks.

vịt11.jpeg

Hot pot duck sweet omelette always, delicious duck meat, fat with the fruit, taro. Duck and starter is the famous Vietnamese soup, I recommend eating this dish.

vịt6.jpeg

Grilled duck with honey, chewy hard duck skin and then just want to chew more, with soy sauce blended with a special formula, ..

vịt10.jpeg

I like most dishes: '' sweet and sour duck '', ducks no bones, sweet taste.
vịt13.jpeg
vịt7.jpeg

I also drink 2 cans of coconut milk and 1 crayon of lemon juice. I am addicted coconut cans of Thai, 10.000 VND / 1 cans, coconut water is delicious and coconut fiber also.

vịt15.jpeg

There are many kinds of water similar to this like guava, strawberry, grape, cloth, peach, .. I also like to drink ^^

vịt12.jpeg

View restaurant
The restaurant is on the big road near Phu Lo - Soc Son post office. This road has a bus 15.

vịt9.jpeg

The restaurant is new and fresh, clean, restaurant has 2 rooms, a kitchen on the street and a large lounge for diners.

vịt33.jpeg

vịt44.jpeg

The restaurant offers all duck-related dishes: roasted duck, fried duck, duck porridge, braised duck, sweet and sour duck ...
Attractive price, average 150,000 VND per person.

vịt14.jpeg

The restaurant has a seat and chair seats, there is also a room for the family (and my family sitting there)

### address : " Số 22 , Bưu Điện - Phù lỗ - Sóc Sơn - Hà Nội '

vịt22.jpeg

Hope my sharing makes you happy ^^

vịt38.jpeg

all photo and article by @a-alice

vịt55.jpeg

Thanks for reading <3


Restaurant Information


NHÀ HÀNG QUANG VỤ - VỊT CỎ VÂN ĐÌNH - CHÁO- VỊT NƯỚNG
score
Phù Lỗ, Sóc Sơn, Hà Nội, Vietnam


NHÀ HÀNG QUANG VỤ - VỊT CỎ VÂN ĐÌNH - CHÁO- VỊT NƯỚNG
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Wow. First of all sharp pictures you got. Second of all, sweet delicacy. Cute pretty faces. I love it. Keep it up.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Nice picture
It looks delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98