Royal Bakery Cafe - tiệm bánh Hoàng Gia.

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello Steemit community!!! ❤️
I'm @ a-alice, I love culinary and I love cakes. I'm very happy that I'm a member of the Tasteem platform.

ti1234.jpg

Writing about the "Bakeries and Patisseries", I would like to introduce a bakery that I eat today. The bakery named: Royal Bakery Cafe - tiệm bánh Hoàng Gia.

ti1.jpg

I don't like to eat a big cream cake, I can't eat a big cream cake because it has too much cream and sugar.

ti3.jpg

Today I want to find an ice cream parlor that sells small and cute cream cakes. I like cakes, eg: tiramisu, cream cake , croissant, macaron, pandan, flan caramen, etc. ❤️

ti4.jpg

I finally found a bakery selling all these cakes. I find most of these cakes come from Europe and for the aristocracy.

ti5.jpg

The bakery has 3 ranges, each offering different types of bakery

Scope 1: Birthday Cakes, Pumpkin Cakes for Halloween.

ti77.jpeg

The bakery selling Halloween pumpkins, it was not scary, the cake looked really cute. Today is Halloween, where did everyone plan to go?
hmm I'm at home and writing a bakery review, I don't know how to make up and turn me into bizarre.

Scope2 : croissants, breads, grilled eggs cake, and some Japanese dishes

On cabinets are paper hats for birthdays. Overall, the miniature bakery dreamy as in the fairy tale, Bakery made all kinds of cake on request, Valentine's Day cake, Father's Day cake, Halloween's Day cake, ..
My teacher regularly buys cake here, her kids love to eat cake here.

Scope3: the cakes I'm looking for

ti555.jpeg

Caramel flan, tiramisu, pandan, caramel, chocolate, blueberries, ... and many other buns do not know the name.

ti66.jpeg

I ordered a glass of milk tea, a flan caramen , a lemon tiramisu, a strawberry pie, a blueberry tiramisu, iced chocolate, a chocolate powder and a cheese cake.

ti7.jpg

A cake is priced at 25,000 VND, in the picture is 6 pies: D total is 150.000 VND ( A cake costs about $ 1.1)

ti8.jpg

A small cream cake, I can finish the cake in 10 seconds.So we should eat slowly and gracefully, like a noble. Fat chocolate cake, delicious tiramisu,, sour sauce. Go to this bakery, you will not be boring. You can eat 5 cakes and still want to continue eating..

ti9.jpg

Flan caramen delicious and cheap .. Flan cake has 5,000 VND / 1 cup small as shown in the picture. Next time I will come to buy more, really flan thin smooth, extremely delicious. Bring a bit of bitterness to your lips when eating a little coffee under the egg.

ti11.jpg

ti10.jpg

Do you see those little cakes? Available in many colors, suitable for all ages.

Tea cup is 10,000 VND / 1 cup
In the bakery has 3 tables, I choose the first table to take pictures and enjoy dishes. In the same bakery where the cake is made, the bakery is extremely clean and fragrant ..

ti3333.jpg

ti2222.jpg

My favorite thing about "Royal Bakery Cafe" is the Lavender flower bouquet. Lavender is one of the most popular flowers in the world, especially the flower fields in France. Flowers are dry pressed and are often given by couples to each other as a believer of love.I like this flower from Korean movie Golbin, in the film is the male lead standing on a field full of flowers scented Lavender and He gave flowers to a girl. You should watch this movie, the only Korean movie I like.
ti12.jpg
Especially Lavender flowers are dried and it is almost never broken, so people often hang dry lavender bouquets in the bedroom, living room to bring quiet space, classic but romantic.

ro1.jpg

The bakery staff serve quickly,The owner of the bakery is a beautiful and sweet girl.I get a discount when drinking milk tea. :D
Warm yellow light, glass window space settled down, sitting here really just want to sit forever.. I feel this space gives me warmth and tranquility, and sometimes I want to be alone and do something I love, that's great !

All photos taken by me @a-alice

Thanks for reading !

Hope you like !


Restaurant Information


Royal Bakery Cafe - tiệm bánh Hoàng Gia
score
36 Xuân La, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Royal Bakery Cafe - tiệm bánh Hoàng Gia.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-curation

Hi! I'm a Tasteem supporter and i loved your review. You got nice pictures and you completely shared the experience. Keep up the good work!!

woo. Thank you <3 I will definitely try :D

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @a-alice! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62