BIA HƠI HÀ NỘI HUY 89

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hi everyone 😍
I do not know if I've ever written about this restaurant yet. Because I often go to this restaurant to eat. I met my friends to this restaurant to eat simple dishes and drink beer. This is a brewery with lots of good food. I never drink beer, I only drink soft drinks. But all my friends drink beer.

C147ED62-3FB3-4707-A63D-FBD8CB25E33B.jpeg

This bold restaurant of a countryside in Vietnam. This restaurant is not beautiful, it's even very ugly. You can see, look it looks poor. However, the food here is very good, I especially like frog food. This restaurant was built 5 years ago, this restaurant is always crowded. The restaurant is only open from 04.00 pm to 02.00 am

F8261ED0-7B07-46AC-8E09-44307A89EDE6.jpeg

This restaurant is typical for restaurants in rural Vietnam. It's not as luxurious as the places I've seen before. In the evenings many people come to eat and drink. It can be a family, a group of friends or colleagues. The food here is very cheap and delicious. Four people eat up about 400,000 VND equivalent to 18 dollars.

BED60D37-DA2D-4EA9-8BB2-8FB11D478F5B.jpeg

That day, I went with my friends to this restaurant. We call a plate of chicken, a plate of frog with bamboo shoots, pickles, soft drinks,nem chua, beer. My friend has three people, they drink 2l beer.

214B0576-C028-4DF6-BC87-11BCD6184FB0.jpeg

I love to eat frogs. frogs Better than chicken. I especially like to eat frog's thighs, very sweet and fragrant frog's thighs. Frog with bamboo shoots is a wonderful mixture. If you have the opportunity to go to this restaurant I recommend to try this dish first. This is the food should try in life.
The restaurant staff are very friendly. They always serve us heartily. Although they have a lot of guests but very few staff. This is the place I visit every week. I hope my sharing will help you when you travel to Vietnam.

Thanks for reading

Review by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


BIA HƠI HÀ NỘI HUY 89
score
Đông Xuân, Sóc Sơn, Hà Nội, Vietnam


BIA HƠI HÀ NỘI HUY 89
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

It is a nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a nice photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14