Sort:  

Small place but it looks a great atmosphere for beverages with friends or just "me time"

#tasteem-curation

Ive only been one time, maybe I will try and go alone, but that is really uncommon practice at bars here.

Hey @abitcoinskeptic,

you are of my best #BeerSaturday friends and here you get a Box of 24 BEER – the new BEER token from the blockchain – to celebrate this drink even online.


BEER will be MINTED by @detlev and ISSUED to the @BeerLover account to spread the #BEER around at the blockchain. – feel free to use this graphic

Keep a few and spread some

Your virtual fridge will let you send some BEER to other Steemians by just adding an “!” in front of the word BEER. See more details at this post from BeerLover

Get one more box and another FREE one as an addon

For some more days you may add some more BEET to you wallet – Have a read to this BeerLover deal

Yours @detlev

Oh wow, thank you so much!🍻
I'd share some of these with you i I could.

Posted using Partiko Android

looks very nice.

Nice review... Especially attraction...

Thanks for the compliments ♡♡♡

When I was a lot younger, I worked in many small towns in the country. The best way to get to know the people in the towns is to go and sit in a bar and to listen to their stories.
Good luck in the contest!
This is a great post my friend!
Blessings!

I do like chatting to people at bars. The expat bars or the places with games to get people to move around and mingle are the best, but there aren't any near here.

Sad that there aren't many around, as here in South Africa we have one around every corner. SAB (South Africa Breweries) are the biggest players in the beer market, but many small guys also make their own craft beers.
Blessings!

Pinky style looks lovely :D
A great place to hang out with friends or even beyond

Very good points, thanks for sharing.

I think it’s so cool that y’all have beer with different fruit flavors. I’ve barely tried any beers like that. You’ve also got me in the mood for a beer as well lol.

Yeah the ones with fruit flavor are different, but great at times.

look like a great place to hangout .

I had fun there.

Looks like a fun spot to stop with friends! I'm not a big fan of IPA's usually they're too strong tasting and filling. I would however go for the fries, yep I'm a big fan of fries :)

The fries were good but I burned my mouth. I will try another beer next time.

Beer, beer, beer i love it

Me too. Bottoms up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00