You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bao Minh Hotpot

in #tasteem5 years ago

[Tasteem-Hunter]
#tasteem-hide2

You used a previous photo of another user without citing your source properly. Source. I am referring to the image where it features a menu of the place. Proper citation of photos that do not belong to you are part of the guidelines.

Sort:  

Here's my photo I can prove it.

Explain to me your connection with @toomatoo and how his post contains the same photo of the menu you used for your own?

That's my cousin. Lol
I took it through the airdrop.

And you posted using the same image knowing full well that the rules before posting includes proper citation of images used? to tell me you did not know this is not a believable excuse as it is mentioned prior to posting. Considering your cousin was the first one to use the image on the platform, it is his image. The mistake here is not citing it is his which violates tasteem guidelines.

Because the photos I am too blurry should I use that image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81