Trying out Culinary Adventure in Banda Aceh

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

20180630174604.jpg

20180630174546.jpg

As a fan of fatty and unhealthy foods, since childhood I do not know let alone with the culinary Aceh is rich in spices and coconut milk but it does not seem as strong as minang cuisine. Since the last two years I started to get used to and finally liked the culinary of Aceh. Aceh's most famous cuisine in Jakarta is of course Mie Aceh. Starting from try - try and menemanimakan, I finally fell in love with Aceh cuisine like Mie and Nasi Goreng.

Since then I started trying to adventure Aceh cuisine in the Capital. Of the many restaurants that sell Aceh cuisine especially Mie Aceh, there are three of my favorite restaurants. That is RM Seulawah in Bendungan Hilir, RM Jambo Kupi at Poltangan Pasar Minggu and a small Mie Aceh restaurant opposite TMP Kalibata. My love of Aceh cuisine coupled with the pleasures of coffee. Especially I am a big fan of coffee.


Restaurant Information


Culinary banda aceh
score
Jalan Medan - Banda Aceh, Pangkalan, Kejuruan Muda, Kabupaten Aceh Tamiang, Aceh, Indonesia


Trying out Culinary Adventure in Banda Aceh
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73