Tasty Petha- Takeaway- Tasteem Review #19

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi Friends

I am good and hope you are good and enjoying weekend. I had a takeaway of the food items from the store which is very much popular in Agra City.
Agra is famous for two things- One is Taj Mahal and another is Petha and Panchhi Petha store is well know name.

They make great petha which is too yummy in taste and huge variety of it.

1.jpg

These are the petha dishes they have at thier store and I ordered for 2 flavours- Pan Petha and Angoori Patha.

2.jpg


This is Angoori and its made of grapes fruit.

3.jpg

This is Pan petha and its my favourite.

4.jpg

5.jpg

So both falovoured I got packed in the boxes and takeway bag is ready.

6.jpg

This is store which is not much crowded and located near to road so parking was not the probkem.

IMG_20190601_193245.jpg

Petha is nice food item and I like having it. This was so tasty and delicious and I highly recommend to try if you never tried. They were having other favours like chocolate, vanilla strawberry etc and next time I will try diffrent favours and not the ones I bought this time.

Overall I liked everthing like taste, food quality, prensentation, and service.

I rate this 4.5 out of 5

Thank you.

See you in next review.

Have a great weekend ahead.


Restaurant Information


Panchhi Petha
score
Fatehabad Rd, Bansal Nagar, Tajganj, Agra, Uttar Pradesh 282001, India


Tasty Petha- Takeaway- Tasteem Review #19
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94