Hot Jalebi- BIRENDRA JALEBI BHANDAR #StreetFood :-) Tasteem Review # 9

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi Buddy, I am back again with another Review of Street food. To be honest I love Street food and I have decided even if I would be very successful person I will have a lot of money however I am not going to left eating Street Foods. They are too tasty but sometimes quality can be compromised but luckily this shop is good and it is dedicated for making Jalebi Which is Indian's National Sweet.

IMG_20190813_174009.jpeg

I went to a Street Shop near me named Birendra Jalebi Bhandar and I went quite early so that I don't need to face a lot of crowd at the time of 7 pm you find a huge crowd on the Shop and it will be covered by Hunger.. lol...

IMG_20190813_174041.jpeg

I ordered 1 plate Hot Jalebi and the best thing if you want real taste then you need to eat it hot... It is damn tasty and statisfying. Even in my country it is considered as one of the best option for Dessert.

IMG_20190813_174104.jpeg

As I have already said the Jalebi was tasty and he served hot that makes it more tasty. So, If I talk about rating then I would love to give 4.5 out of 5 as the Elachi and few things were missing in the Jalebi but overall it was a great experience for me.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.


Restaurant Information


Birendra Jalebi Bhandar
score
Civil Hospital Rd, Punjab 140301, India


Hot Jalebi- BIRENDRA JALEBI BHANDAR #StreetFood :-) Tasteem Review # 9
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @amar15, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67