[Foodies #1] Dinner at Porong Wei Ciputra World Surabaya

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Dinner at Porong Wei Ciputra World Surabaya - When people come to Surabaya, most of them always asking me about "Where can I get the yummy food and good for having it?"

You know, Surabaya has a lot of kind of culinaries. One of the legend food which is famous are "Ote-Ote." We can found it at Porong Wei Restaurant. The only one restaurant which serve that kind of food.

That is why I love to have dinner here because I can eat while memorizing the history of "Ote-Ote Porong."

Suasana Porong Wei.jpg

About Menu

This the performance of Ote-Ote Porong Wei that you have to know, foodies!

Ote-Ote Porong Wei.jpg

There are many outlets of Porong Wei in Surabaya. Because I am a moslem, I have to take dinner in halal outlet, right? And one of halal spot of Porong Wei in Surabaya is located in Ciputra World Surabaya

Jamur Saus Asam Manis.jpg

The New Menus of Porong Wei for this month is Buncis Telor Asin

Buncis Telor Asin.jpg

For the drink, I choose Strawberry Milk Shake at the time.

Strawberry Milk Shake.jpg

If you want to eat the other menu, just find out in this catalog:

Menu Porong Wei.jpg

Porong Wei Drink Menu.jpg

About The Taste

I and my husband like some sour foods. So, Ote-Ote is the one of our choose. About the milk shake, everyone should known about the taste, shouldn't it?

My little daughter like to eat "Buncis Telor Asin" because its crunchy. Ice Tea is the safe drink for my daughter because the others just for her parents only.

Overall the menus are tasty. Just depend on which on your fave to eat.

Take at Home

If you having dinner but you just satisfied, ask the waitress and they will make it in take home packaging.

About The Price

Honestly, the price of foods and beverages in Porong Wei is quite standard for having dinner or lunch.

About The Place

Suitable for hanging out with best friend or maybe just little family. The location is in mall of Ciputra World Surabaya so it doesn't need to go out when you have finished shopping in this mall.

Just go to the second upstair and find foodcourt area. Porong Wei is so easy to find with its symbol.

Border @ammachemist.png

Thanks for reading
@ammachemist - Surabaya.

Restaurant Information


Porong Wei
score
Ciputra World, Jl. Mayjen Sungkono, Gn. Sari, Dukuh Pakis, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60224, Indonesia


[Foodies #1] Dinner at Porong Wei Ciputra World Surabaya
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ammachemist, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

[Tasteem Supporter]

hi i'm Tasteem Supporter @hyokhyok. I have a question. what is katalensaku?

i read your past posting but you don't use @katalensaku landmark. I think it is not your own photo. because your previous posting photo is good even though you don't use landmark.

if your answer is not satisfactory, i'll call tasteem bot.

And i recommend "Don't use landmark in photo". if you want use landmark, then use your tasteem ID in photo

No. @katalensaku is my own name especially for photography.

You can prove it on my Instagram account whic is named @katalensaku.

Katalensaku is my specific name of every the result of my photography.

This is my Instagram link of @katalensaku

http://instagram.com/katalensaku

All of photos there are mine, included all photos in this articles.

OK . I check your instagram . thank you for your answer. your photo is very good.
and sorry for doubt on your photo.

Never mind.

Nice to have you here 🙏😉

Actually, I do not want to use watermark at first.
But, I just be worry that someone who will steal my photos.
I just prevent about that.
Because, today there are many people writing who so difficult to put source in their article.

Thanks a lot for your reminder...

wish one day can go to Surabaya and having food there

Aaaamiiin
Berkabar saja kalau ke Surabaya ya, Kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73