[Foodies #2] Snacking Time at Matchbox Too

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Disclaimer: If you find watermark katalensaku It is still me, guys! Looks like my self branding of photography.

Dear, Foodies!

This is the second review of my fave spot for having snacks in Surabaya. If you are looking for good place, quite yummy snacks or maybe some beverages, I recommend you to join me in Matchbox Too in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia.

About the Cafe

In this cafe, you are not only spending time for having snacks. Take some pictures for your photography genre is suitable here.
Indoor or outdoor, just choose as like you want.

Indoor.jpg
Indoor

Do not smoke or anything with is not suitable of AC.

Outdoor 2.jpg
Outdoor

This is the best spot of visitor according to the waitress.

And in the night, you may enjoy the live music here with your friends or maybe best partner.

Live Music.jpg

In the weekend or lunch time, this spot will be crowded. So, make sure that you choose the right time.
About Menu

When I went to this cafe, I just snacking to spend my bored time at home. By bringing my laptop, camera and also smartphone, I enjoy the time about 5 hours here.

Wedges Potato.jpg
Potato Wedges

Having snacks Potato Wedges, French Fries and Avocado Milkshake, were making my time too unpaid.

Avocado Smoothies.jpg
Avocado Milk Shake

Menu Matchbox Too.jpg
Rice Dishes

Drink Matchbox Too.jpg
Beverages

Menu Snack Mathcbox Too.jpg
Snacks Menu

Is The Price Equal with The Taste?

Hmm... overall are yummy. The price? I think it is quite expensive for having snack here. But I like it. Spending much money for happiness is not forbidden, right? And I love to be here lonely or just with my little daughter.

Because my little daughter really love French Fries, it means that this cafe is safety for her.

Border @ammachemist.png

Thanks for reading
@ammachemist - Surabaya.

Restaurant Information


Matchbox Too
score
Jl. Opak No.45, Darmo, Wonokromo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60241, Indonesia


[Foodies #2] Snacking Time at Matchbox Too
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @ammachemist, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hmmm....the potato wedges looks yummy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00