Sort:  

Sorry for the inconvenience. I am not sure is there any way I can edit my post on tasteem platform. As I am editing it in steemit but that would not visible on tasteem, right?
I am attaching an image of the dessert I enjoyed. And editing the post. Can you please take a look on it?
I would appreciate your support. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just take a look via Steemit interface, and can't see anything about your edit part.

Yeah, make sure for next time you edit via Tasteem Interface

Posted using Partiko Android

I just done the editing. Can you please give some time to check it out. And the image sourcing is okay or not?
Is there any way it will be visible this way on tasteem interface?
Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79