A Gift For Special Day From "It's My Cake" [My Favorite #11]

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Prologue

For some people, eating cakes that look really beautiful and luxurious cannot be done every day. There are special times or special times to eat fancy cakes because usually the price of the cake is really expensive to eat every day.

The "It's My Cake" cookie shop wants to change that perception. "It's My Cake wants many people to be happy by eating a cake that feels luxurious without waiting for a special day.

The cakes in "It's My Cake" are made specifically for the day to be consumed faithfully, so the prices of the cakes here are not expensive.


The Cake with 20x10 cm.jpg

The serving of cakes from "It's My Cake" wants to be a special gift for the days of their customers, without waiting for a special day.

Because every day is a special day with "It's My Cake".

Menu

"It's My Cake" provides a variety of cakes including the following: fresh and ice cake, jar cake, steamed brownies, and baked brownies.


Cakes.jpg

The most popular type of cake is fresh and ice cake which is usually eaten at birthdays. Customers usually buy smaller sizes (20x10 cm) because they are not to celebrate birthdays.

Tiramisu Chocolate


Tiramisu.jpg

Sponge cake soaked coffee syrup with a delicious layer of mascarphone cheese cream and a layer pf chocolate mousse, sprinkled with chocolate powder and shaved on it.

Harmony


Harmony.jpg

Chocolate sponge soaked with sugar syrup with a layer of milk chocolate mousse sprinkled with crispy cruncy ball.

Oreo Chocolate


Oreo Chocolate.jpg

Chocolate sponge cake with layer of milk chocolate mousse and crushed oreo biscuit feel crunchy in every and coated white chocolate coating on it.

Cacao Barry


Cacao Barry.jpg

Sponge cake was soaked with sugar syrup with a delicious layer of strawberry and chocolate mousse, sprinkled with chocolate powder and straberry jam on it.

Almond Carameliz


Almond Carameliz.jpg

Sponge cake soaked with coffee syrup with a layer of crushed almond caramel cream, sprinkled with almonds and caramel sauce.

Rainbow Cake


Rainbow Cake.jpg

Sponge cake soaked with sugar syrup with each layer of rainbow color that makes this cake typical. Combined with different flavour variants on each layer.

My Favorite

If you ask me, I like my favorite menu, of course all of my favorites because I like sweet cakes like this. But in this post I will show you one of the favorite cakes I bought at "It's My Cake".


Cacao Barry.jpg

This cake is Chocolate Barry. I chose this cake because the blend of strawberries and chocolate was perfect. Chocolate and strawberries are indeed the right combination for a cake.

Conclusion

"It's My Cake" is the right choice to reward your ordinary days, with a cake to be more special.

The cheap price makes you have no reason to celebrate your special day every day. You don't need to wait for your birthday to enjoy a fancy cake like a cake from "It's My Cake".

Keep Steem On!

Regards,

Anggrek Lestari


Restaurant Information


It's My Cake
score
Jalan Cipete Raya No.8A, RT.8/RW.4, Cipete Selatan, Cilandak, RT.8/RW.4, Cipete Sel., Cilandak, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12410, Indonesia


A Gift For Special Day From "It's My Cake" [My Favorite #11]
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @anggreklestari, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 15.35% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Ha! I am on a strict diet and I am drooling over this post!

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.097 which ranks you at #22604 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #356.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post has been resteemed and upvoted by me, BakerBob, the happy little baking bot over at @igetbaking. I like to bake. And read about baking. And watch baking videos... Follow @igetbaking for baking news and random upvotes on your baking posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66