You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hummus Chiang Mai: the best cuisine of Israel in Thailand

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hey there! I will be in China Mai in a few weeks but I will only be there for two days/one night. What would you reccommend me to do? I like hidden spots, exploration and sightseeing, most likely in the city where I can do more stuff in one day because going to the nature part will take most of my day and I'll only be able to visit only one or two spots.

Great post, just gave it an @ocdb vote!

Sort:  

Oh! Thank you @nomadsoul! For one day, I recommend you: have a great breakfast at Ombra Café. Don't forget to have a Thai tea there, is the best in the town. Take a red truck and go to Huay Kaew Waterfall... Climb it into the top and you'll find a natural pool only for you. From there you can go to Doi Suthep, the temple. Amazing view and a very peaceful place! I love going there. On the way back, you can have dinner or lunch at Nong Bee's Burmese restaurant. Don't forget to have a tea leaf salad. It's special! Yeap... for one day this is my recommendation! :)

ps: if you want to have time for a coffee, please send me an e-mail to [email protected] Always good to meet steemians around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93