Sort:  

I do feel different after eating Indian food. It’s magical.

I think so!
IndianCurry use many spice..Indian medical aryurveda that spice is good for body.
i write steemit about spice & aryurdeva ^^ If you interested in it ,please look at continue, thank you..

Oh great. I am! I’ve been interested in curry cooking since seeing all the great curry recipes on steemit, but I always feel overwhelmed at the same time. do you know how to make Japanese curry spices? That’s my favorite curry!

Japanese curry does not spice much.
So, all the recipes I cook are Indian.
If you do not mind, please see here
sorry index is japanese ,but next page is English.

Oh interesting. I assumed since you wrote in Japanese that you cooked Japanese curries as well. I’m not mad at that, Indian curries are wonderful as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12