Submission Post for Pizza vs Pasta > Contest.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


I love Pizza and Pasta both. But I like mostly take Pasta as my regular meal. That's why for this Contest I supported to Pasta as a winning Fast food.

2days ago, I went to Peri Pasta which is situated to Mipur, Dhaka to taste their Famous Pasta. Every Local person said that their Pasta is best, That's why I would go there to try their Pasta and right Now I'm totally agreed with everyone.

IMG_20191229_040823.jpg

You can get this Pasta at a Reasonable price. This is so tasty and spicy. I rated the Pasta 8/10 as upon my opinion. Their environment is so attractive.

IMG_20191229_040909.jpg
I was really surprised to see this great wall. It is nicely decorated. You can Take it as your photo background.

IMG_20191229_040928.jpg
That lighting are also so attractive. You can go there for a date or with your friends for gossiping.
Pasta : 8/10
Serving : 8/10
Environment: 9/10

So guys, You can try their Pasta anytime. I share the location of Pery Pasta so that you can find this awesome restaurant.

Thank you Everyone .


Restaurant Information


Peri Pasta
score
14 Road No.1, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh


Submission Post for Pizza vs Pasta > Contest.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello there.

Make sure to use main account. This account have connection with @mahmudulhassan

Then your account have same old post with others.

#tasteem-hide3

Regards
Tasteem Global Team

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @bangladeshbot, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @bangladeshbot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60