What's the perfect for summer?

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


The summer season its started. I sometimes cannot handle the weather coz its too hot for me. The weather affect my mood. Good thing I found a Filipino dessert to cool myself. I saw this store every day but I never attempt to visit until I heard they have the best halo-halo in the City.

2019-04-07-16-39-25.jpg

I ordered halo-halo speacial with extra scoop mango and vanilla. Omg! I would say that its the best halo-halo that i've had in my life.

2019-04-07-16-38-42.jpg

Taste like no other. For me, its the best ever! I will come very often especially the place is just walking distance from home.

2019-04-07-17-16-03.jpg

I love Filipino dessert special halo-halo.


Restaurant Information


Sol's
score
Gorordo Ave, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


What's the perfect for summer?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I guess that's really the most perfect thing for summer! Your post is making me crave for it. Thanks for sharing this with us and have a great day!

You're welcome. Thank you for dropping in my fed. Have a great day too.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @bellatravelph, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

nice review.
dessert look great.

Thank you. I followed you. Have a nice day.

The different varieties and additional ingredients make the halo-halo more drooling. Sarap! &$128522;

I like ice cream... good dessert

Dont we all turn to our local halo2x at this heat???... even if its not summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84