You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fillmore : A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

Great review! It looks like a pretty darn cool place.

My Mom's meatloaf recipe is 1/3 Pork Sausage and 2/3 Hamburger. I've used Italian sausage in it and it's really good. My brother that died had a source for 'Habenero Mango' sauce that I used a couple of times on meat loaf, once on the traeger. Wood smoked and fired meatloaf...

I like the sound of the place and it looks like you did too.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes, I usually use a little pork sausage when I make traditional meatloaf at home. More commonly I have ground turkey meatloaf these days though. 😁 I like meatloaf on the grill a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67