You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illuminati Restaurant & Bar - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem6 years ago

I'm glad you listened to your mother on that "If you can't say something nice..." day.

I hate when I get caught up in one of those. The good thing about taking a blind date there: If you get the second date it's cause she liked YOU not where you took her. A promising thought.

Then if you don't go again you can blame the awful place you took her. I mean, what an unfavorable light to have to overcome.

Thanks for an honest, if polite review.

Sort:  

@bingbabe is NOT choosing the next one. Even she agrees it was the worst place we have probably ever been too.

The next review will be much more positive. I don't want to get a negative writers reputation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85