I did visit tasaki bbq

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

Photos of the food

Tasaki-BBQ-5.jpg

Photos of the restaurant interior

img20171012100632399.jpg

Available menu

mon-an-choi-nhom-3.jpg

review

The restaurant is located on Ngo Van Nam street, a small but bright, Japanese-style seat, with staff coming up to the second floor by elevator, serve very polite 👍🏻

There is no menu available only a la carte menu, menu is quite rich from meat to salads, noodles. Meat is said to be standard from the color, taste, marinated all kinds of make me happy all the 😋 grilled smoked smoked food is not empty. The seaweed salad here is also delicious, sweet and sour, with sweet scent of sesame oil and garlic and crispy fried onion. Soup miso is also ok ok what is so special that so many seaweed haha ​​love seaweed 😚 also tuna salad is canned tuna or star, vegetable more fish but not boiled eggs, I do not like This dish is very. My pictures are just a lot, but I order meat a lot of times 😂 the total damage to two people are always filled with the same.

Evaluate : 8/10


Restaurant Information


Tasaki BBQ Ngô Văn Năm
score
12b Ngô Văn Năm, Bến Nghé, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh 700000, Vietnam


I did visit tasaki bbq
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @blogger-vn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58