You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #72 Victoria Bakery- Baguio

in #tasteem5 years ago

What a big selection of baked goods! I'd be standing there for hours trying to decide what to buy. But I guess it's easier if you have a favorite and know what you want. I've never heard of ube or pandan as flavors. It's amazing how many different types of food there are in different locations of the world. I love reading these reviews from other parts of the world. The prices are indeed very reasonable. My mother loves creme horns, which is a circle (like a little tunnel) of flaky pastry with whipped creme inside. One of those costs over $2.00, so 37 cents is a great price. Thanks for sharing all the wonderful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88