自己紹介

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image

FB_IMG_1530876122119.jpg

FB_IMG_1530876071342.jpg

FB_IMG_1530876006043.jpg

私の名前は@ bungalestari34、私は26歳です。私は韓国のTeugahから来ました、ここでは複雑なNo.23韓国に住んでいます。私は8人の兄弟の6番目の子供です。私はコーヒー農家です。その趣味をビジネスに発展させています。それは韓国のアラビカコーヒービジネスです。コーヒー愛好家の友達も私に連絡することができます。一方、私の母親はPKK複合施設での野菜摂取運動の推進力です。

私の趣味は、私がMom.Inを添加した同じ趣味を持っているはい、またインテリアデザインとファッションですが、私はまた、ビジネスmanagement.Justに、私はどうもありがとうございましたので、多くの紹介を専攻し、学期5韓国のキャンパスで学びました。


グルメ情報

restoran korea soffod

score

91, 77, Jalan Radin Tengah, Sri Petaling, 57000 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, マレーシア


自己紹介

こちらの投稿は Tasteemのコンテスト
私が紹介する今週のグルメ店に 応募されたものです。


テイスチームは 何ですか

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide3

Thank you for your interest in Tasteem. However, it is very hard to understand the words, as they seem to have undergone a translation tool. Please wait a while, until we are back with a version of Tasteem in your own language. Thanks!

Welcome to Steem, @bungalestari34!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit bungalestari34. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

ウェルカムSTEEMITへ、@bungalestari34さん。 ここで会えてよかったですね。UPVOTEしました。 (WITNESSとして、日本語のSTEEMITコミュニティへほんのちょっとの貢献です。)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97