[Hong Kong] First time to try Japanese Soufflé Pancake

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

I always go to the shopping malls which called “In’s Point’ and “Sino Centre”, which is for buying some toys, figures or new technique products. And this shop is located in between these above two shopping centre. Every time I go to this shop, there are many people who waiting for their pancakes, so I give up.

But this time, I stop by this shop, there is not many people! So I quickly ordered a pancake set!

And, this is my first time to try the Japanese soufflé pancake! I hope it will not let me disappointed.

我平常會去香港的現時點商場跟信和中心逛街,這兩間商場都是在賣一些現具、娃娃、模型或是科技產品等等。

每次我經過或是特地去這間店,門口都滿滿的是人啊!跟本就沒心情去排(也考慮到在場很多情侶啊!)。但這次由於是在下午兩三點的時間去拜訪,所以沒什麼人在排隊,我終於可以嚐到了吧,嘿嘿!這也是我人生第一次吃梳乎里班戟,希望它不要讓我失望吧!

I ordered their signature dish — Milk Pudding with Caramel.

我叫了一份招牌口味的—焦糖牛奶布甸口味。

Because there is not many people are waiting for their pancakes, so I can get the pancake quickly. I thought the price is only for the pancake but not included the ice-cream which is vanilla flavor. Okay, let see the pancake. It seems the is so softy. There is a caramel on the pancake surface, is quite crispy.

由於沒什麼人嘛,所以很快就已經可以拿到我的Pancake嘍!我本以為這價錢是只有那個Pancake,但原來也包括了一個雪糕(冰淇淋),是著通的雲呢拿口味(香草)。好了,就看看那個Pancake中,它軟軟QQ的,左右搖起來特別療癒。它表面有一層焦糖脆面,還不錯。

Pancake is warming, you can eat with the ice-cream, so amazing, which like there are ice and fire in your mouth!

Pancake的本體還是暖暖的,你可以把它跟雪糕一起吃,很的很奇秒,吃起來就很像嘴巴裡在冰火交融一樣,不錯不錯!

Not over 5 minutes, the pancake is already finished and saved in my stomach XD

不足五分鐘,我已經把它幹掉了XD

The price is much high since you can enjoy the tea set dessert in the hotel restaurant. But I know that this pancake is around HKD$40 to $60 in Hong Kong.

價錢不便宜,可以說是貴價的,因為你給多一點錢,就可以在酒店的餐廳享受吃到飽甜點,或是更加高質素的甜點。不過的知道這道甜點在香港的價格都是大概在港幣$40到$60左右,是可以接受的!

I recommend you to try who did not try this Soufflé Pancake before, if you already try, I thought it just the same thing XD

我建議大家沒有嚐過梳乎里班戟的都可以去嚐一下,如果本身已經有吃過了,就其實沒什麼兩樣,只是我是第一次吃所以有這樣的感想XD

Name: am.pm
Address: Shop B, G/F, Grand Place, 560 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon, Hong Kong
地址:香港九龍油麻地彌敦道560號譽發廣場地下B舖


Restaurant Information

am.pm

560 Nathan Rd, Mong Kok, Hong Kong


[Hong Kong] Japanese Soufflé Pancake
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert

What is Tasteem?

Sort:  

Thank you very much!!
감사합니다🙇‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @carcarcar55699, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53