You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant Franchin Nice

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hi @mgranja,
Please include more information about the food and the restaurant in your review (for example the taste of the food..). Your post is less than 8 sentences in total.

A post containing less than 3 photos and 8 sentences in total

#tasteem-warning
Thank you.
[Tasteem supporter] Carlpei

Sort:  

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are doing a great job for a first-timer on Tasteem. I hate myself for putting a warning on your first Tasteem post but I had too. However, if you write more words, a post like yours could have earned a curation reward which will result in a higher reward. All the best to you and see you around, buddy

If a post something that is in my blog but I haven’t posted in tasteem is valid??
I mean for another time

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would suggest that you write a new and original post to avoid any problem arises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83