You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completely Japanese at Maru Maru Tei

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hola querida @macoolette! ese plato estaba muy sabroso, y dejaste una buena prueba al dejar ese tazón limpio, a mí me encanta la carne de cerdo, y estoy de acuerdo contigo

vale la pena darse el gusto de vez en cuando.

Sort:  

Hi there Celina! How are you?

I tend to eat out most of the time because I don't know how to cook. 😂 I used to eat in the same restaurants almost all of the time but when I discovered tasteem, I thought I might try others and join tasteem contests. 😊

Hola @macoolette! Bien gracias a Dios, me encantaría participar en tasteem, pero voy a pocos restaurantes, y tendría que hacer más traducciones, de todas maneras lo estoy pensando, un abrazo y un beso.

It does not really have to be a fine dining restaurant. There are contests for even an eatery on the sidewalk or takeaway store. Check out https://tasteem.io/ for the on-going contests. There willbe five contests in one week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85