Today Convenience store on Qingdao road Today便利店青岛路店

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Last Saturday ,I was on duty again.And I have to resolve lunch myself.Not Like always that I have lunch at an near fast food restaurant .This time I tried something different .I bought a takeaway at this chained convenience store near my company .
About today convenience store
Today is a domestic chained convenience store start up in Nanning guangxi province .It developed rapidly .Now,in every major city,and in every major street in that city can found it's branch .
outside
The outside of the Qingdao road branch is at the side of street ,it's doorway is small.But the brand is conspicuous .
interior
543540738.jpg
The interior is clean and tidy .But is still a little crowded .You can buy all sorts of beaver and snaks and some daily necessities here.
My takeaway
I grab two packages.The first one is Brazil roast meat covered rice.

IMG_20190602_130454.jpg
It wrapped in plastic .I took it back to my office and using microwave oven heating it up.It taste very spicy .I sweated after I finish it.
The other package is an Sandwich .also delicious .

IMG_20190602_131816.jpg
Price


Restaurant Information


Today Convenience store on Qingdao road Today便利店青岛路店
score
Qing Dao Lu, Jiangan Qu, Wuhan Shi, Hubei Sheng, China, 430081


Today Convenience store on Qingdao road Today便利店青岛路店
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

感谢代理100.26SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @cheva, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77