Amrit sweets

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Steemians,

This is my second post for the @tasteem's "Your Weekly Choice" contest.

Sunday mornings are always lazy, so I decide to go out with one of my friend and eat at the very famous Breakfast junction Amrit Sweets!!!

GOPR0120.JPG

They are famours for their sweets and Chhole Bhature which is my favourite meal for breakfast.

Its is full of oil and spices though but my taste buds always craves for it.

GOPR0114.JPG

GOPR0116.JPG

Amrit's is usually overcrowded but luckily today it was empty or because I was there at 8 am. Lol !!!

I love eating here because the service is really good and they play music of my taste.

GOPR0111.JPG

GOPR0109.JPG

GOPR0106.JPG

I don’t even looked at the menu beacause I was so sure that what I was going to order.

GOPR0108.JPG

GOPR0107.JPG

My friend took a minute to decide and decided to order Prantha with Curd.

GOPR0112.JPG

And what is Chhole Bhature without sweet lassi. Here I am talking about traditioinal punjabi food which is incomplete without lassi.

Ahh... This is the best start for a day!!


Restaurant Information


Amrit Sweets
score
Amrit Sweets, SCF 78, Mohali Stadium Rd, Phase 5, Sector 59, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Punjab 160059, India


Amrit sweets
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @clicked, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @clicked! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75