You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to NOT eat the tourist food to taste the local food

in #tasteem4 years ago

Well, if that's the case, it really ran in your family. All I can say is, pray for your well being, so as your family.

Mine, believe to be more of urban disease even before we become urban. My pops despite having all those difficult diseases, he's turning 79 this year. We now still have my 6th uncle, 9th aunt, my dad and his younger brother 11th uncle, 12 aunt, and 13 uncle still around 🙂 They're not the healthiest one, but they live so much longer than their elder brothers, the first five. At least they now learned to take care of their food intake.

About coffee, cheese, chocolate, all these are my favorite! I'm still taking coffee now, whilst replying this comment😂

Sort:  

@davidke20 Most of my family died. My granny was dying and her children died before her, so did her younger brother.

I changed the coffee for chocolate. Not with milk but it is chocolate and low carbs.

I am thinking now about yesterdays sin and with what I will commit my next one.

Just drinking water and bad tea now. Nearly finished 2 liter. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89