You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fillmore : A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

The restaurant looks kind of homey.. I'm glad that you shared more pictures. This restaurant would have a decent size for Switzerland, I must say :) But I understand what you mean.

I'm happy to see that they have vegan options on their menu too! So I could choose as well :) I'm not such a fan of salad either. I do eat it because it's healthy but as you said there is not much to say about it.

Those fries look good! Never had them with truffle seasoning... your mashed potatoes wouldn't be my favorite I think. It does look like a glue but at least it had a good flavor. I have no idea why it happens that they turn out like this.

I find that their cocktails look very good. And they have quite a few for a restaurant.

I like your review and I think that the restaurant would probably agree with your statements as they seem to be fair to be :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment! There are a lot of little places like this in towns all over the US. The fries were pretty good. I think they actually just tossed them in a little bit of truffle oil, but I can't be sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63