You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: Villa Nova Ristorante, a Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

I have often been surprised by the epic food that comes out of plain buildings and even hole in the walls.

That pizza pulled me in, although I probably would have ordered the tortellini, but, only if the alfredo was good. Everything looked delicious! I have to admit that I am a snob when it comes to looks. I can eat at a hole in the wall, but, boring places put me off a bit. I am not sure why, but, I have eaten in them and have found that I am frequently surprised.

I am wondering if they deliver? And If I am too far. I have a weakness for pizza that looks that good!

!tip

Sort:  

I am not sure if they deliver or not. Probably not that far unfortunately. We have a place near where I live that does pizza kind of like this, but it tends to be a bit greasier which can be a bit of an annoyance. We don't regret getting the tortellini one bit!

Oh, with a great alfredo, I wouldn't either! Drats! Pizza here is not as good as back home (New York and Connecticut)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86