You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz Eats: The Vierling - Marquette, MI

in #tasteem5 years ago

Great review and the whitefish is awesome up there! I agree! I do love the pubs up there and miss them!

Have you ever done a review on the Upper Michigan Pasties?? I had never heard of them until I went there.

Thanks for being a great member of #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

No, I haven't done that yet. Maybe next Summer. My wife was just saying the other day that she really needs to get around to trying one of them sometime. I haven't had one in probably 15 years. In all the times we wen to the UP as kids we never had them then either. We pretty much always stuck to burgers at Clyde's Drive in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75