You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noodle Heaven and Weekly Treats- Yamie Panda

in #tasteem4 years ago

Well, yummy!! Yamie Panda has my vote!! I loved that you could take the pictures in the rickshaw, although that is probably because I am a good tourist!

It is nice that they have several locations in case you are in a different part of town. I was especially teased with the photo of your lunch/dinner. Oh, my!!! That made my mouth water, just looking at it.

Coupled with the spring rolls? A total feast! Thank you for sharing your very complete and wonderful tasteem review! It was awesome!

Have a great Tuesday!

!tip

Sort:  

honestly, I would love to do that. Maybe in my next visit, I'd take picture inside the rickshaw with the panda! thank you for the tip too!

Oh!!! I hope you do! How fun!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62