Sort:  

I have been given permission from @ seunglimdaddy for introducing Korean restaurants and have been posting his postings in English.

Is it impossible ??

Please guide to me...

You are free to post it on steemit but you can't participate on @tasteem contests. I'll also ask to the kr team to contact @seunglimdaddy to verify the permission.

If your words are the guide of tasteem, I will follow.
But, please change your reply on my posting

I'll take this case into Tasteem management. Changing my comment won't do anything, it's an automatic system. But the managers will decide how to proceed.

Cheers!

I allowed him to use my posting in English for Korean food introduction.

If this is a problem, please let me know.

Yes it is an issue to use the same post to participate with multiples accounts. You are free to post it in steemit, but you can't participate in tasteem contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90