Sort:  

I don’t understand right. I put in the drink and food a bit.
But you don’t accept it?
Is it possible that you explain me why?
Less pics of the food and drinks?
Need more of those pics?
Hugs

In this post the pics are ok, we need at least one about food or beverages. But you didn't have us almost any information about the place. We need to know your experience, not just that is cool.

In the other post the review was ok. Sorry again for the inconvenience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok! Good to know!!! I thought it’s enough to tell that I went there with my fellas, to hang around. If i add the address etc am I in again or not? It’s good to learn from mistakes so I ask. Thanks for your help:-) hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87