You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TacoCat's TrEats #19: TBC (Toko Burgers and Cheesesteaks)! 🍔

in #tasteem5 years ago

Hey! Cool post!

I'm a Tasteem supporter and I think this is your first post on the platform. So welcome!!

Everything looks good and you got a great review but I just got a comment for your next entries: Try to be clear which pictures are yours and which are sourced. I can see the source at the end but it could be a little confusing, because not everybody reads all the posts, not only for Tasteem but for other platforms including Steemit.

I'm going to leave a #tasteem-warning but this won't affect in any form your post, participation on the contest or payout. This is just for you and other users read this information.

Good luck on the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88