You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Tasteem review - Jobsite Brewing

in #tasteem6 years ago

Tasteem Supporter
#tasteem-curation

Nice job @zekepickleman! A very complete and well done review. In Tasteem we encourage this kind of effort so here's a little extra and good luck with the contest.

Sort:  

Wow thanks so much!

I have this awesome (in my mind) review of a unique and upscale restaurant which I thought would be a gem in Tasteem. I have a gift certificate and just waiting for the time to bring my wife on a date there so I can win some wife points AND create a unique review for Tasteem.

I was silly to wait on my first review and thank you for your support. (Pushed me over (59) on Steemit too!)

Awesome! But I think those wife points have more value than the steem you'll earn. Enjoy and we'll be waiting your review.

Fun fact: Wifepoints can be purchased with STEEM! Right now, I have to transfer to block trades and then to my bank exchange then spent at the spa then I get the wife points but you get the picture.

In the future, it will get much easier!

Wife points to the moon!! With that plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87