Zuti Kutak - There is always time for pancakes

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hi there Tasteem lovers, this is the first time I am giving a try on Tasteem. And the first try most probably starts with the restaurant that the users loves the most or admires the most. This is why I am sharing with you a place which I adore and with high possibility go there more than twice a week! You may wonder like what is this place that makes me go there so much. Its a special place for Panckaces and Waffles with a really cheap price for what they do. And I have to say that I have never seen such a great panckace in any place which Ive been before. Zuti Kutak is the restaurant located in Ilidza/Sarajevo. The capital city of Bosnia and Herzegovina. It is close to my campus, this is why we have a chance to get our weekly chocolate dose here!

2018-09-23 19.22.34.jpg

Have you seen such a sweet panckace before?
I bet you haven't because this is so unique. Their motto is that there is always time for panckaces. And for such a beautiful one I bet there is.
You have a menu there - KM is the currency of BiH where 1 Euro is 1.95KM.
I do not have a favorite panckace of waffle because I each time try a different thing from the menu.

The last one was the Bounty with different chocolates, costing 4KM - 2Euros!
One more thing to add lastly , Zuti Kutak means the Yellow corner, so this is my favorite corner in this place;)
If you plan to come to Sarajevo, I will order you anything what you want from that very well designed menu!


Restaurant Information


Zuti Kutak
score
Ilidža, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Zuti Kutak - There is always time for pancakes
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @enisshkurti, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Nice picture
It looks delicious

Posted using Partiko Android

Your pancake looks delicious 😋

Welcome to Tasteem Enis!

Thank you so much @siamcat my pleasure :)

Welcome to Tasteem, Enis!

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01