Muniyandi vilas - Perundurai LOCAL FOOD

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hey guys hello to all, Welcome to the today's food review today am going to share the my todays lunch at Muniyandi vilas.

IMG_20191003_123501.jpg
India is famous for having the dishes in the banana leaves. As today i went to college from my granny home i have to have my todays luch at the restaurant. I choose to go for the Muniyandi vilas which is famous for the Purottas which is really awesome. But the purottas has a greatest disadvantage of the white flour which it is made of. I ordered the 2 nos of purottas and my friend ordered the 1 plates of the tomotto rice.
IMG_20191003_123507.jpg
And after a 5 minutes of waiting i recived my parotta's and here it was the cheapest dish in the the restaurant. did you know how much itz just 10 Rs / parottas $0.15/ parotta. hope you like it. If you got a chance to visit Tamilnadu you must try parottas.
IMG_20191003_123525.jpg

THANKS FOR READING

Myself Ranjith Kumar contact me at popular social media in name of Ranjith pvrp. Going to grasp my engineering degree in a year. If you like my work and writing hit follow for the frequent updates.


Restaurant Information


Muniyandi Vilas - Peruduarai
score
SH 96, Perundurai, Tamil Nadu 638052, India


Muniyandi vilas - Perundurai LOCAL FOOD
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Local Dishes


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Local Dishes> Contest . Thanks to @erode, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29