You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurry Curry Indian Food [Travel Journal 1]

in #tasteem6 years ago

YUM!! I went there a few times when I used to live in the area. I remember it being super satisfying. I might have to go back for that mushroom tikka masala because it sounds amaaaaazing! I don't think they had that back then...
By the way, love that image with the "labels" showing what each food item is. Both from a reader point of view and design wise - it's very pleasant. Hope to see more of those in the next food reviews! :D

Sort:  

♥️!

thank you, maybe we can have a date there if I’m around heeheee! and thanks for the feedback, I enjoyed doing this post and I have another one lined up, I have to get more consistent with posting. I just get so stressed about each blog post being so absolute and perfect, that it stops me from sharing more regularly.

I hope you enjoy the next review coming soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91