#7-Tasteem Review-Food Land cafe and Restaurant.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends.This is famid and i am from Bangladesh. Today I am going to tell about Food land which is situated at Shymoli square,Mirpur.As I already said in my previous vlog that this place is closer to my office.Today I am going to review it.

FB_IMG_1552319593253.jpg

I went there 2 weeks ago and there was a valentine festival(It was for whole feb month).Actually I went there for taste their Cakes and They are well known for their cakes.Really It's a beautiful place,Well furbished and there was also live music.So,The atmospheric was Awesome.

FB_IMG_1552319595425.jpg

FB_IMG_1552319795482.jpg

As you can see that the place is really cool.

FB_IMG_1552319720433.jpg

It's a cheesecake and The taste was superb.It was about 5$ and affordable.It wasnt hard and Worthful

FB_IMG_1552319665829.jpg

I tried chocolate Pudding and I think It's the best pudding i have ever eaten.Really the taste was amazing.It cost just 2.5$

FB_IMG_1552319641449.jpg

I tried also A Cold Chocolate coffee and it contains different types of chocolate and It was worthful as well.I didn’t remember the price but the taste was good.

It's situated at Shymoli square, Mirpur,You can take taxi or rickshaw.Uber or Pathao can also help you and if you are dessert lover,I would recommend you to visit here.Actually I reviewed two vlogs and previous vlogs,I Didn't get Enough appreciation.So Plz follow and upvote my post and Visit Bangladesh.Steem On!


Restaurant Information


Food Land Cafe And Restaurant
score
Plot # 24/1-2, Mirpur Rd, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh


#7-Tasteem Review-Food Land cafe and Restaurant.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @famidrabbi! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @famidrabbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

The cheesecake looks great! But I recommend black coffee with cakes :D
Having a sweet cake with a sweet drink is too much for me~

It seems like nice place!

Looks a nice place to chill with some sweets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54