#13-Tasteem Review-Cafe Rain Street

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I went to Cafe Rain Street which is situated at Mirpur-1.It’s a very beautiful restaurant and Its one of my favourite restaurant.They provide good foods with great price and great deals.It's one of the cool and calm restaurant I have ever seen.I am a single that's why i went there with one of my friend.

received_1960473030744805.jpeg

received_315859932451346.jpeg

FB_IMG_1553096587169.jpg

FB_IMG_1553096804327.jpg

FB_IMG_1553096476736.jpg

FB_IMG_1553096496027.jpg

FB_IMG_1553096504735.jpg

FB_IMG_1553096516410.jpg

I click this picture (last one)myself.However,I have seen This pic in Their facebook page.Maybe The Supporter could see this picture From Instagram.So,I am actually giving source this:

https://m.facebook.com/CafeRainStreet/photos

#So,I am not claiming this photo as myself and I am extremely sorry for inconvenience

We ordered so many things.We ordered 2 burger,French Fries,Pizza and Creamed Pasta.The taste was superb,good food and stylish enrterior.The behaviour of stuff was good.The pricing was also good.We ordered too much and we could not eat whole food.It's a friendly place.

If you are Couple or you are looking that place where you want to held your blind date, think This place for you and I would recommend you to visit here.It's situated at Mirpur area and you can take cab.That's my story.


Restaurant Information


Cafe Rain Street
score
House- 32 Rd No. 5, Dhaka 1216, Bangladesh


#13-Tasteem Review-Cafe Rain Street
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-warning

You have taken some photos from other website for our review. Please add the source within 24 hours or we have no choice but to remove your upvote and withdraw your post from the contest.

I edited this post and added a source.It may not matched with this pic that is actually seen by you in Other website.So,I am extremely sorry for inconvenience.Plz consider this time

Looks like a perfect place for a romantic blind date. Can't go wrong with reasonably priced burgers and pizza. The interior looks very nice and would be appropriate for getting acquainted. Do they serve alcohol beverages there or is it just soft drinks and things like that?

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56