#12-Tasteem Review-Gusto Cafe

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I went To Gusto Cafe which is situated at Rabindra Sarani,Uttara.It's a famous coffee shop in This area.It's one of the best coffee shop in Uttara and It's a very beautiful shop.They offers great coffee and Cheese Cakes.I think It's a gem place in Uttara.The Ambience is relaxing and The behaviour of stuff was also good.Spinash Quiche also available here(You Can't see it any restaurants in Dhaka).

FB_IMG_1553012211241.jpg

FB_IMG_1553012043925.jpg

I went there with one of my friend.The atmosphere was excellent and Its a soulful place and I would like to visit here Again.I ordered a cappuccino and a cheesecake

FB_IMG_1552990826564.jpg

FB_IMG_1552990824408.jpg

The cappuccino was great and The taste was good as well.The pricing was reasonable.I tried also a cheesecake and it was also good.Overall the taste is amazing

That’s my story.If you are coffee lover,You have To come uttara and Taste it.I would recommend you to visit here.


Restaurant Information


Gusto
score
46 Rabindra Sarani, Dhaka 1230, Bangladesh


#12-Tasteem Review-Gusto Cafe
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I love the vibe of the place! Thanks for sharing!

This place looks like it could be in England, and not one bit what I thought Dhaka would look like. I am so happy to have broader horizons through such interesting reviews. It all looks delicious and relaxing.

Beautiful and impressive. Tasteem is really a place where I can explore places if you make posts like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56