#8-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends.This is Famid and I am from Bangladesh.I was busy That's why i couldn’t review But Today Again between Pizza and Pasta And I am going To tell who is The best.Cheak It out..

FB_IMG_1552585009687.jpg

I went To Hello Dine Which is situated at Mirpur and It's near to my office.I went there to taste Pizza with couple of my colleagues.It's situated at Near Dhaka Commerce College.I went there in evening and the restaurant was crowded.So,We got our Food 30 min later.

FB_IMG_1552584800480.jpg

FB_IMG_1552584872220.jpg

FB_IMG_1552585014497.jpg

The atmospheric wasn’t perfect and The pizza was great.I love pizza and We ordered Cheese louded pizza which cost 10$ ans very affordable.It wasn’t much spicy,So children can also taste it.Overall It's a good pizza

It's situated At Near Commerce College,Mirpur,Dhaka.If you want to visit here,You can take taxi or Rickshaw.Uber or Pathao will also help you

Now Let's talk about pasta.I went to urban kitchen 1 week ago and Its situated at Khilgaon,Dhaka.Khilgaon is known for calmest areas in dhaka.I went there to taste their pasta

FB_IMG_1552584523035.jpg

FB_IMG_1552584485379.jpg

FB_IMG_1552584483141.jpg

I went there 8 pm local time but there was no gathering.It's a beautiful place and I think It's best for you to visit here with family.I also Like Behavior of stuff

FB_IMG_1552584536089.jpg

FB_IMG_1552584538214.jpg

I took Italian Pasta which is prepared with chicken,Sausage,Mushroom,Cheese.The taste was superb and i think the taste was better than the pizza.It was hot and It costs just 5$.

Pizza Vs Pasta--Who's the winner?

The winner is Pasta

Reason:

Actually It was One of the best pasta i have ever tasted and It was A gem.The taste was superb and everything was well balanced.But pizza didn’t fulfill my expectations.So,The winner is Pasta!!

hat's My story. If you want To taste that Pizza,You have to Visit Near Commerce College,Mirpur,Dhaka.Google map will help you to visit here.I Can't Share Both Location Below So plz read my vlog .Plz share your story and Steem On!


Restaurant Information


URBAN KITCHEN AND HELLO DINE
score
Taltola Market Rd, Dhaka 1219, Bangladesh


#8-Tasteem Review-Pizza Vs Pasta-- Who's The winner?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I have heard about urban kitchen but never had the opportunity and time to visit there. Both looks really tasty. But I am a pasta Love so it's looking more attractive to me! 😊

The cheese of the pizza looks so amazing! But you said the pasta won so im curious on how it tastes like. Thanks for sharing!

wow, the cheese is amazing!!!

cheeeeese
It looks tasty!

Although its fattening... I love cheesy food!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79