#3-Tasteem Review-Hezbullah Store

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends.This Is Famid and Today I am going to show my experience In Hezbullah Store.I went To Mirpur Yesterday and Shymoli Square,Mirpur is known for Bangladeshi famous restaurants and I went there.I don’t have much money thats thy i tried to take cheap price food and i went to Hezbullah Store and its situated at Mirpur and Its 40 min away from my house

FB_IMG_1551715324029.jpg

The place was neat and clean and its a small store(you can say small stall)..I know its a takeaway contest but Because i was hungry,I ate there.The price was very cheap and My total Cost Is around 1$(BDT 80-90 TK)

FB_IMG_1551715305208.jpg

FB_IMG_1551715319656.jpg

If you are looking for street food,I think its suitable for you and if you are looking for economic food,I think that's for you

FB_IMG_1551715310867.jpg

FB_IMG_1551715314839.jpg

I took a puri and a piyaju(local bengali food) and it cost just 0.20$ and you can imagine how cheap that was.I bought some foods for my friends and Actually The food was less oily and Hygiene.The taste was average but the price was cheap.So,My rating Is 3.8/5..I think if you are economical,Thats for you

Hezbullah Restaurant is situated at Mirpur(Shymoli square)..If you are visit Bangladesh and you are looking economic tour,You should visit here.You can take taxi or bus or rickshaw but its 1 hr away from Airport..So,I would recommend you to take taxi or Bus..That's my story .Steem On!


Restaurant Information


Hezbullah Store
score
Plot # 24/1-2, Mirpur Rd, Dhaka 1207, Bangladesh


#3-Tasteem Review-Hezbullah Store
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @famidrabbi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @famidrabbi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Food looks okay for a takeaway. Glad to hear that the price is cheap.

Having that for tea time must be good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56