You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phi - Authentic Thai Restaurant in Liverpool UK - #fff #63

in #tasteem5 years ago

Good morning Arts, that restaurant looks awesome. I would love some of those spring rolls for sure. I was amazed at the size of the menu.
I caught somewhere that your next move is Greece, that's a great move. Is it warm there this time of year? I know the UK is damp and cold. Pura is probably looking forward to it, tell her "Hi" for me.
Nice post @dandays. Have a fun day.

Sort:  

Well good morning my favorite New Yorker! I’m glad you checked this one out, thank you.

Yes, Greece is next, we’ll be there the first week in November. We’re both really looking forward to that one, her a little more because all of her favorite desserts are Greek.

It’s cold in the UK! Cold, cold. Where The Bigs Weed? Tell him his mancrush misses him.

Oh man, Greece is going to be awesome. I guess you nixed Thailand ?
The big guy has been so busy, it takes a lot of work to prepare for the winter. I'll send on your message "mancrush", oh boy, you kill me.

This above comment came from farm-mom, not the sweed, my bad. I tend to bounce around a lot and get a little confused. sorry. That's what happens with these joint accounts...pun intended.

Ah c’mon @farm-mom. You think I couldn’t tell that was you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78